HomeWhat is the PPHSGB?What is Polar Postal History?NewsAuctionsPolar PostPublicationsLinksHow to Join the PPHSGBContact Us
Contact Us

Here are the details of the Committee Members of the PPHSGB and the leaders of the research topics in polar philately

The PPHSGB Committee Members:
Non-Committee Functions
  • Past Issues of Polar Post: Herbert Lealman MBE
  • Distributor of Polar Post: Herbert Lealman MBE
  • Hon. Accounts Examiner: Alan Squires 

  • Webmaster: Steve Allen steve-al@online.no
Leaders of research topics in polar philately 

Postmarks and Cachets of the British Antarctic Bases and South Georgia; John Youle  jyoule@hotmail.de

Postal History of South Georgia: John Youle   jyoule@hotmail.de

Expedition Mail from the Scott Terra Nova Expedition 1910-1913: Trevor Cornford tiercey@yahoo.co.uk